Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2018/19

 

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Finish: Friday 24 May 2019

Late Spring Half Term: Monday 27 – Friday 31 May

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 4 June 2019
Finish: Friday 19 July 2019
Staff Development Days: Monday 3 June 2019
Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates for 2019/20

 Term 1

Start: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Finish Friday 18 October 2019
Staff Development Day: Monday 2 September 2019

Autumn Half Term: Monday 21 – Friday 25 October 2019

Term 2

Start: Tuesday 29 October 2019

Finish: Wednesday 18 December 2019

Staff Development Day: Monday 28 October 2019
Christmas Holiday:  Thursday 19 December 2019 – Sunday 5 January 2020

 

Term 3

Start: Monday 6 January 2020
Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

February Half Term: Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020

 

Term 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020
Finish: Wednesday 1 April 2020

Easter Holiday: Thursday 2 – Wednesday 15 April 2020

 

Term 5

Start: Thursday 16 April 2020
Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

Late Spring Half Term: Monday 25 – Friday 29 May 2020

 

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 2 June 2020
Finish: Wednesday 22 July 2020

Staff Development Day: Monday: 1 June 2020

  

Staff Development Day: Monday 13 July

There will be 1 additional staff development day

Inspire, Nurture, Discover