Term Dates

Term Dates for 2021/22

 

Term 1

Start:  Friday 3 September 2021
Finish:  Friday 22 October 2021
Staff Development Day:  Wednesday 1 September 2021
Staff Development Day:  Thursday 2 September 2021

Autumn Half Term:  Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

 

Term 2

Start:  Monday 1 November 2021
Finish:  Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 20 December – Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Term 3

Start:  Wednesday 5 January 2022
Finish:  Friday 11 February 2022
Staff Development Day:  Tuesday 4 January 2022

February Half Term:  Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022

 

Term 4

Start:  Monday 21 February 2022
Finish:  Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holiday:  Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

 

Term 5

Start:  Tuesday 19 April 2022
Finish:  Friday 27 May  2022

Late Spring Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

 

Term 6

Start: Tuesday 7 June 2022
Finish: Friday 22 July 2022
Staff Development Day:  Monday 6 June 2022

There will be one more Staff Development Day

 

Learning as we grow. Growing as we learn. Rooted in Jesus.