Term Dates

Academic Year 2022 – 2023

TERM 1

 

Thursday 1 September 2022

Staff Development Day – no pupils

Friday 2 September 2022

Term Starts

Friday 21 October 2022

Term Ends

TERM 2

 

Monday 31 October 2022

Staff Development Day – no pupils

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Term Starts

Friday 16 December 2022

Term Ends

TERM 3

 

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Staff Development Day – no pupils

Wednesday 4 January 2023

Term Starts

Thursday 9 February 2023

Term Ends

Friday 10 February 2023

Staff Development Day – no pupils

TERM 4

 

Monday 20 February 2023

Term Starts

Friday 31 March 2023

Term Ends

TERM 5

 

Monday 17 April 2023

Term Starts

Friday 26 May 2023

Term Ends

TERM 6

 

Monday 5 June 2023

Staff Development Day – no pupils

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Term Starts

Friday 21 July 2023

Term Ends

Learning as we grow. Growing as we learn. Rooted in Jesus.