Address: St Margaret's Collier Street School
Collier Street
Nr Marden
Kent
TN12 9RR
Telephone:
01892 730264
Email:
office@collier-street.kent.sch.uk
Headteacher: Mr Paul Ryan

 

Academic Year 2017/18



 

Summer Holidays

Start: Monday 24 July 2017

Finish: Thursday 31 August 2017
 
 
 

Return to Top


 

Term 1 2017/2018

Start: Monday 4 September 2017

Finish: Friday  20 October 2017
 
Staff Development Day: Fri 1 September
 

Return to Top


 

Term 2 2017/2018

Start: Tuesday 31 October 2017

Finish: Wednesday 20 December 2017 
 
Staff development day: Monday 30 October
 

Return to Top


 

Term 3 2017/18

 Start: Thursday 4 January 2018

Finish: Friday 9 February 2018 

Return to Top


 

Term 4 2017/18

Start: Monday 19 February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29 March 2018 
 
 
 

Return to Top


 

Term 5 2017/18

Start: Monday 16 April 2018

Finish: Friday 25 May 2018
 
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018 

Return to Top


 

Term 6 2017/18

 Start: Tuesday 5 June 2018

Finish: Friday 20 July 2018
 
Staff Development Days:  Monday 4 June 2018
                                          Monday 23 July 2018 

Return to Top


 

Summer Holidays 2018

Start: Monday 20 July 2018 

Finish: Friday 31 August 2018 (To be confirmed) 

Return to Top


 

Term 1 2018/19

Start: TBC

Finish: TBC

Staff Development Days:   

Return to Top